2018 CricBay Regular Season All Star Awardees and Game

Topic: Announcement

At the end of each tournament we bring together 24 players who have been shining brighter than the others. Its a distinct game were the stars with fantastic statistics go up against each other. Today, we are announcing the 2018 Regular Season All Stars players.

Game Details

  • Date: Sunday July 22nd  8:30 AM.
  • Location: Rancho Milpitas Middle School - Matting Pitch
  • 20 over-a-side game, All Rules from 2018 Regular Season Tournaments apply.

The two teams for the game.. will be led by two very capable and incredible talented players

SuperStars RockStars
Karthikraj Palanisamy Amarnath Kallure
Sandesh Chayapathy Chirag Patil (C)
Vijaya Ram Nandula (C) Nalan Karuppaiah
Kishan Patel Saurabh Sinha
Raman Kumar Niranjan Pujari
Reno Raj Mayakumar Vembunarayanan
Inder Deep Dhavan Soni
Karthick Rp Sujesh Nair
Abhishek Solanki Ritesh Joshi
Vinodh Krishnamoorthy Ilyas Uddin
Sumeet Lalvani Avanish Singh
Shabeeb Sheik Mushtaffa (WK) Rishi Khurana (WK)

Players who are being selected for All-Star squad need to confirm their availability for the game either in the Facebook Post or by opening a CoLA ticket. The deadline to confirm is Wednesday (07/18/2018). We announce the two participating teams after that. 

1 Ritesh Joshi Fire Falcons CC
2 Jayakanth Prasad California Kings
3 Mayakumar Vembunarayanan Lords XI
4 Dhavan Soni Rising Stars
5 Karthick Rp Beats XI
6 Sujesh Nair BraveHearts
1 Sandeep Sagi Synergy CC
2 Satish Ramakrishnaiah Phoenix
3 Amarnath Kallure PlayPals
NO AllRounders TEAM
1 Chirag Patil Daakus
2 Karthikraj Palanisamy Stars
3 Nalan Karuppaiah Chennai
4 Sandesh Chayapathy RCB
5 Vijaya Ram Nandula Synergy
6 Kishan Patel Snipers
7 Dhwanil Shah Stunners
8 Raman Kumar BraveHearts
9 Ravi Akula Stags
10 Saurabh Sinha AllSTARS
11 Abhishek Solanki MCC
12 Reno Raj Chargers
1 Shabeeb Sheik Mushtaffa SCC Tornadoes
2 Pradyumna Shandilya Daredevils
1 Niranjan Pujari Fighting Broncos
1 Rishi Khurana (WK) 007
2 Vinodh Krishnamoorthy Wolf Pack
3 Bhavin Patel Seamers
4 Inder Deep Cali Lions
5 Kashyap Ananth Daredevils
6 Arjun Bhatia United CC
7 Diwakar Sharma i11 Cricket Club
8 Sunny Dubey Phoenix
9 Manohar Boja Yuva XI
10 Ilyas Uddin Stags

Ganesh Aithal [Jaathre Boys]

Posted on:15 July 2018

Comments (#0)